We aim to make this site as accessible as possible and therefore have provided the settings below to use if you are finding it difficult to view this website. See the SFO Accessibility Statement for more information.

Where it is appropriate to provide a Welsh translation, you can switch to Cymraeg. See the Welsh Language Commissioner website for more information.

Use the settings button in the bottom right corner of the page to access these settings again.

We would like to use Analytics Cookies on our website. 

Turn these on below if you are happy with us collecting information on how our site is used, in order for us to improve the overall experience of our website. 

All other cookies are necessary and therefore by continuing to browse this website, you are agreeing to the usage of these cookies.

 See the SFO Privacy Policy for more information. 

Analytics Cookies

Non-Executive Directors – Declaration of interests


Emir Feisal

Commissioner of The Judicial Appointments Commission;

Presiding Justice, Adult Magistrates Court;

Family Judge, Central Family Court;

Disciplinary Panel member, of the Complimentary and Natural Healthcare Council;

Committee member, Public Service Honours Committee;

Committee member of the Queen’s Award for Voluntary Services;

Director of Corporate services., City YMCA, London;

Trustee -The Henry Smith Charity;

Trustee- GreenSeas Trust.

Board member and Chair of Audit at DVSA

Martin Spencer

Non-executive Director for Education and Skills Funding Agency

Non-executive Director for the NHS Counter Fraud Authority

Magnus Falk

Director of Magnus Ironside Ltd

Sanjay Bhandari

Aleto foundation Trustee